All orders delivered by Diakrit automatically expire 6 months after the delivery date. To ensure that you are aware of this, a warning email will be sent before the orders are deleted. This will allow a two-week grace period to decide whether or not to extend the order for a fee.
Interactive links such as Photo Panorama™ VR, Photo Styling™, and Furnish™ can be extended for an additional 6 months. However, please note that all photos and floor plan files will be removed from the system and will have to be downloaded prior to the order expiration date.
For more information please contact our Customer Solutions team.